Masochistic, pain slut thoughts…

Sometimes I think I’m weird. How can someone possibly like pain? Want pain. Crave it. Absolutely need it at times. Well, certain pain anyway. I hate the stabbing pain in my knee I get occasionally when I walk up or down stairs, but whip my ass with a leather strap? Umf…fuck yes. No thanks to the clicking stiffness I get in my shoulder and neck, but scratching up and down my body will make me shiver and moan out loud.

How can a rational person possibly thrill in the conscious and controlled pain that their loves can give?  I know I sure do. Then I relish watching any bruises or marks left on my body bloom and then heal. What normal person can orgasm immediately when bitten hard on the backside of their arm? *raises hand sheepishly*

I guess that’s it though…I’m not normal. What is “normal” anyway? Lol!

And really, I don’t want to be. I like the me I’ve been discovering the last few years. I’ve been filling in a lot of holes that I didn’t know I had in my soul…

Leave a Reply

