Threesomes? Meh…

Maybe I’m off or out of the norm here, but I have zero interest in FMF or FFM threesomes. I’m not sure why really, but group sex as a whole hasn’t been a draw for me for a while now.

It’s not that I’ve had any bad experiences. To the contrary, every group experience I’ve been in, be it 3, 4, or more, has been fun. I’ve enjoyed myself thoroughly. I’m just finding I much prefer the one on one connection. Don’t get me wrong, sucking the cock of a loved one with another lovely lady is amazing, and I very much love doing that (and had a blast doing that just the other night, as a matter of fact 😉), but I really have no desire to go further in a group setting these days.

I’m thinking partially I’m being selfish. When being intimate, I want his attention on me. I really don’t want it elsewhere when I’m involved. That doesn’t mean I don’t want a loved one to find happiness with another/others, I just want their undivided attention when I’m with them.

Plus, playing with women isn’t something I crave. I’ve done it many times and it can be fun, but my draw is to men. I think that’s one reason I find I can be switchy with women; that way I can control what I do with or to them.

I found I was an anomaly when Gun and I were active swingers. Most women in that lifestyle wanted to play with other women. I didn’t. Even from what I’m finding with those in the kink community I’ve been exposed to (mostly those in Bob and Lexxi’s circle), are more on the bisexual or pansexual side.

I’m not. I’m straight, but bi-flexible. I’m attracted to men, but don’t have hang ups playing with women if the moment and mood is right.

I’ve had a lot of fun and learning experiences on this journey the past 4.5 years. I never really questioned my sexuality, but I can safely say now that I am definitely sexually attracted to men.

But threesomes? Meh. Now, ask me if I’d want to be part of an MFM threesome and my answer could possibly be different… What can I say? I love cock.

(I’m not saying I’ll never be in and enjoy another threesome, it’s just one of the many thoughts floating around my brain these days.)

8 thoughts on “Threesomes? Meh…

  1. shutterboB says:

    We Kern and adapt I guess

  2. I don’t think it’s selfish at all, and it’s not strange at all to not really crave FMF/FFM threesomes…it’s not something I crave either. While Erik has said it might be amusing, he doesn’t feel a draw to it either. I’ve had them in the past, but if I never had another, I wouldn’t be sad about it.

  3. Violeteyes says:

    Understood. It was fun, certainly! Preferences… I’m not sure yet, myself. I don’t know that I’m understanding the… intricacies?…of a threesome yet. I may try again someday, before developing an opinion.

  4. Papasdirtylittlegirl says:

    Our problem is we have had so few threesomes that have actually been really good, there’s not much lure in going back and trying again. And right now, with life being so crazy busy, we just don’t have the time.

  5. shalynne says:

    I have had similar feelings about swinging and poly. I don’t mind playing with women on occasion (mostly because my hubby gets off on it) but if left to my own devices, I much prefer men – emotionally and physically.

Leave a Reply

