#30DaysofKink – Day 7

Day 7: What’s your favourite toy?

Their mind.  How with a few words and touches I can be drawn in, focus my own mind and clear it of its incessant rambling, and be sent flying… *sigh*

Actual physical toy wise, probably floggers.  Or the bear claws… No, floggers…. wait… yeah, well I have 2 favourite two physical toys: floggers AND claws. Lol!  Especially when they’re used in the same session.  I love the difference between the thuddy heavy feeling juxtaposed with the sharp biting scratches all over my body. It’s a sensation overload.

Leave a Reply

