#30DaysofKink – Day 3, 4, and 5

The next three days are shorter and my answers for them kind of go together, so I’ve decided to answer day 3, 4, and 5 in the same post.

Day 3: How did you discover you were kinky?

I had expressed interest in some of the toys that my poly spouses had, so Bob set up my first scene on a wife swap weekend (August 2013). He tied me face up on the bed, blindfolded me, and proceed to use various things on me. Flogger, neon wand, ice, hitachi, and I can’t remember what all else.  I absolutely loved it!  A few weeks later Lexxi and I were tied to chairs, back to back, blindfolded, and played with by Bob and Gun.  For various reasons it was about a year later before I had another full scene myself, but the quad tried a few things amongst ourselves in the meantime. It was just over a year ago that discussions and moving forward in D/s had started in earnest.

 

Day 4: Any early experiences that, in retrospect, hint at your kinks?

Submissive nature wise, there have been a few clues, looking back:

  • As much as I am a fiercely independent person, I’ve also been very quiet and shy.  When making decisions for myself, I’m usually very sure and know what I want.  When there are other people who are included in that decision, I tend to defer to them.
  • When out and about, I seem to naturally walk behind anyone I’m with, or at least slightly behind them.
  • It’s not uncommon for me to decide to sit on the floor.

Kink wise, I really didn’t know until my first experience clued me in. I had  many fantasies of my boyfriend overpowering and ravishing me, but I didn’t think anything of that back then. Heck, I was too shy to talk to boys for the most part, let alone ask for that!

 

Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience?  If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

The first instance I recall was with the second guy I was with after Gun and I opened our marriage.  This guy smacked my ass hard and firmly pulled my hair while we were having sex.  It surprised me when it happened, more so I think because of just how much I loved it.  Not that Gun hadn’t done those things before to me, but not with that much force (Gun had an experience in the past, since then had always been careful and afraid of hurting women).  I shared this newly found information with him and we talked so he knew what would be welcome in that regard with me.

Leave a Reply

