Compersion

I will fully admit, I’m totally excited for Lilly to get here. For those who don’t know, Lilly is Gun’s girlfriend who lives in the States.  We just got word from her boyfriend Rigger that she’s at the airport. Gun is picking her up on our end later this evening.

I just love seeing him excited. He’s been supportive in my relationship with Erik, so I’m glad I can give some of it back to him. These relationships are different from the quad as they aren’t connected to each other, they don’t have us still connected in a way. They’re something for ourselves. Plus they’re newer.

I haven’t seen her since March, and Bob and Lexxi will get to meet her tomorrow night. A few of us are going out to the local swingers club on Saturday to party on Halloween. It should be a fun weekend.

Anyway, that’s it for now. I just wanted to gush about being excited for my husband’s girlfriend to get here 😄

2 thoughts on “Compersion

  1. Violeteyes says:

    I can’t wait to arrive! I’m sure I forgot something, but as long as the apartment doesn’t birn down, I don’t care! 🙂

  2. hopeandhoney says:

    Have a blast, post pictures j/k, and keep focusing on compersion. I love your excitement. (And I hate that compersion isn’t in the dictionary!!!)

    http://hopeswings.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

