Those days when you just want a cock in your mouth

I found this on FetLife, and had to share  There are days when I feel just this…<3
The original link is here: https://fetlife.com/users/2420302/posts/3292372 , but for those who don’t have a FetLife account and wouldn’t be able to read it, I copied and pasted it:

Those days when you just want a cock in your mouth ~By InsipidSky

I’ve seriously just been thinking about it all day.

I don’t wanna fuck.
I don’t wanna do anything kinky.
I don’t want throat fucked.

I just want to enjoy a nice, slow, cock sucking.
Where you lick it, and enjoy the taste and texture on your tongue.
An evenly paced deep throating. Where I don’t have to worry about choking or gagging.
Just feel it slide all the way down my throat, until my lips kiss the skin at the base.

I don’t want it to be messy. Or frantic.
I just want to enjoy it for the art form that it is.
I have great lips and a great tongue, and I like to use them.

And when the time comes, I want to feel it get solid in my mouth, right before it starts throbbing.
I want to suck it hard as he cums, to ensure that I get every drop.

One thought on “Those days when you just want a cock in your mouth

  1. acquiescent72 says:

    I totally and utterly relate.

Leave a Reply

