Just a short entry today

I don’t stress easily, but have been feeling kind of stressed a lot lately. 

I feel like I’m walking on eggshells with a few people. I feel close to each of them, but feel a distance as well. It’s hard to describe….

Scheduling can be a bitch, I just never seem to get enough quality time with my loved ones (minus Gun, but then again I live with him), and I think that the lack of time is somewhat contributing to it all.  Both mental and physical connecting are very important to me. 

All I know is that I’ve basically been on the verge of tears for the past few weeks. Just so frustrated…

5 thoughts on “Just a short entry today

  1. Violeteyes says:

    I know the feeling. Writing about it helps me sometimes. It’s good to see you writing some of it out, too.

  2. lexxiblue says:

    I really feel for you, more than you know. I do hope things get resolved soon. 😘😘

  3. polypenpals says:

    Had a pretty rough week myself. Virtual hugs for everyone!

Leave a Reply

