Release…

One thing I love from a bdsm session is the emotional release. It’s only completely happened to me twice, the first time I wasn’t sure what was going on with me, the second being in a semi public place (when Bob had me restrained at our local swing club on his birthday). 

I miss that total emotional release. It’s definitely one thing I can’t see Gun ever trying to replicate. He can’t stand hurting a woman, whether she wants it or not, so seeing her break down the walls and end up a sobbing puddle would probably just kill him. I just couldn’t do that to him. 

Bob nearly got me to that point twice this past weekend, but ended up stopping just short of it. So, it’s still somewhat bottled and under pressure. 

That emotional release, especially when paired with white hot sex after, is a drug. It’s the feeling I crave and actually physically ache for. 

Since the next quad visit will be a weird one (Lexxi and I will be heading off to be part of a ladies weekend), and my kids will be home for at least part of it, I know I won’t get a session that would bring me to that place. 

So, this kitten will rub her ass, take a look at the bruises she has, and smile while waiting patiently until the next time she can hope to feel that way. 

3 thoughts on “Release…

  1. masterandbabydoll says:

    Beautiful!!! I love that release! It’s like an orgasm for me. So much so that I cannot get off after a session. Sex first…then session is the best for me. Then I’m completely drained and usually pass out.
    Hopefully you get that release sometime soon! I know as soon as we move into our own place, our sessions will resume and I absolutely cannot wait!

    • Krystalla says:

      Unfortunately, it may be a few months until I can get some quality scene time with Master. The drawback of being in an LDR, and exploring D/s 😦

  2. masterandbabydoll says:

    Ahh yes…I can see how that would be frustrating. You’re a brave and patient woman!
    Xoxo

Leave a Reply

