*reblog* Assignment: what are your ideas?

I just loved the video attached to this post (the pictures are pretty awesome too). I would love to have that done on me.

marrieddominant

This is a random assignment for my sub, but I encourage readers to post as well and reply with a link to their post.

Assignment: post 5 pictures or videos showing rope bondage that you would like to try (Dom: tie, sub: be tied). I prefer something that hasn’t been done, but for those more experienced, it can be a favorite tie.

My response:

IMG_2926

IMG_2927

IMG_2929

IMG_2928

Note: All images and videos found online. Credit to respective owners.

View original post

Leave a Reply

