*reblog* Why do you Poly

The reasons I requested delving into an open relationship with my hubby are different, but what I’ve discovered I love about it is very similar to the views expressed here.
A great read!

A Kinky Girl Bella

openlife13Why do you poly? Why do you have anĀ open marriage? These are questions that have been bouncing around in my head for a few weeks, consuming much of my thought time. I know why I poly. I know why I want an open marriage. I will share my reasons in this post and I hope you might do the same in the comments.

View original post 1,573 more words

One thought on “*reblog* Why do you Poly

  1. IAmOpenToIt says:

    Why do I make the best effort I can to be in an open relationship? Because of love. Because seeing her happy makes me happy. Or it does after the hurt goes away. I like the idea of being open. I like the communication of neon open. I like the possibilities of being open. But for some reason it still hurts more than I want it to…

Leave a Reply

