*reblog* Ice

Hot damn 😍😍😍

A hot short story. Enjoy!

A Kinky Girl Bella

ice2

Sitting at the bar with my Sir, a delicious cherry vodka over ice is ordered up. When it arrives, he instructs me to drain the glass quickly leaving only the ice and cherries. I do as I’m told the alcohol rushing into my system as the cool liquid slides down my throat.

View original post 611 more words

One thought on “*reblog* Ice

  1. kinkibella says:

    So glad you liked it enough to share! xoxo

Leave a Reply

