Fiction

My girlfriend Lexxi posted this to her blog. I liked it and wanted to share it with you all.

lexxiblue

I have been thinking about some of the short stories I have written and not yet published. Actually, they are more like scenes that I could take and insert into a book, if ever I got around to writing one. Lol. I thought I would share some of them here.

This one is the first one that I wrote, i believe it was the first time Krys and Gun came to visit. I was the only one awake early in the morning and my imagination took off. This is the result. Enjoy…

I woke up early this morning. We have guests over for the weekend and had gone to bed late the night before. So when I woke up this morning, I didn’t want to disturb anyone.

I quietly slide out of bed and slip myself into my red and black satin kimono, letting it drape loosely over my body…

View original post 1,784 more words

Leave a Reply

