Happy birthday to my girlfriend

20140528-190147-68507818.jpg

A year and a half ago, I never would have expected my life would be changing soon. I would find a female soul mate that rivaled the best friend I’ve had for years. I would be expanding my horizons in other ways too. As you might have read in a previous blog post, I’m not bisexual. But she’s come to be different for me. I love hanging out together; shopping, talking, just watching a movie. I love sharing our guys together; whether it be a combined blow job, one of us riding a cock while the other rides his face, laying next to each other while we’re both being fucked. I’ve also come to love playing with her; kissing, nibbling, I love eliciting moans and responses from her. She was the first girl who I went down on. Plus that girl has some oral skills of her own…damn…😍… Where was I?

Oh yes, it was about a year ago, around your birthday last year, that I admitted to myself that our quad relationship was more than that of swinger fwb’s. I love you my sweetheart, and I can’t wait to celebrate many more years of them with you.

I wish we could be there today, but we’ll see you in 8 days 😊

Happy birthday! πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

One thought on “Happy birthday to my girlfriend

  1. lexxiblue says:

    Thank you gf. I am definitely more at ease and more myself with you than I have been with any other woman.

Leave a Reply

