Quad weekend :D

I had a fantastic weekend, it just went by way too fast. Shopping, relaxing, and of course sex πŸ™‚ Going out for dinner for my gf Lexxi’s birthday, then going to a swing club together. Now THAT was fun! Before you ask, no we didn’t play while there (other than me sucking Bob’s cock a little, but it was more of a tease). It was something my hubby Gun asked that we refrain from while there. See, he isn’t a fan of clubs, though even he will admit now that it’s very different going with people you know than going by yourself. We aren’t NSA club swingers, never have been, not sure we ever would be. Although I do have a fantasy of having an annonymous fuck at some point, it’s not one that tops my fucket list. But I digress, Lexxi and I danced for a few hours. We had a few drinks (okay more than a few, we finished 2 bottles of Vextini), we danced and made out on the dance floor, I’m sure we put on quite the show, but that’s the beauty of clubs like that, it’s part of the fun. We even got the guys up for a couple of dances. When we got home, we all piled into the hot tub and steamed the backyard up a little…more like a lot πŸ˜‰

The next day, Bob and Lexxi had to go out for a bit, so Gun and I entertained ourselves 😈. Lexxi and I went out to do a little shopping after that, but really it was a lay low, relaxing type of day. We were all in bed and sleeping pretty early.

Because it was a long weekend here in Canada, Gun and I left on Monday around noon.

Thoughts on the weekend: we haven’t had a weekend where all 4 of us were feeling as close to 100% as possible in a very long time, and unfortunately this weekend wasn’t either. Bob has been adjusting to meds for fibromyalgia for a few months and has had a lot of side effects which (in my opinion) I’m not sure are worth the good they do. Anyway, he was off this weekend, and I could tell…though I think some is just him letting me in, letting me see and not hiding that from me. With this, I know I was more cautious than I’d normally be. Just not wanting to elicit more pain than he was in. He told me after we had left that when he’s like this, I should even more so not limit my actions, that if there’s an issue, he’d let me know. It’s where I’m still learning about him. I hate seeing it, but am glad he’s letting me in. Catch 22. Learning experience for me, I guess… It’s where the distance and not being able to be spontaneous sucks ass. Nobody can guarantee how they’ll feel on a certain given day.

Anyway, Lexxi has been going through some stuff lately, but has done a lot to help herself get over it, and I could really tell on this visit. I’m so proud of her. I had a great time when we hung out, just the two of us. I’m looking forward to the ladies weekend we’re going on in 2 weeks and 2 days πŸ˜ƒ.

The little bit of alone time I spent with Gun while we were there this weekend was special and very hot. Getting fucked by all 3 of my loves in one afternoon was awesome, to say the least. I am definitely looking forward to whenever Lexxi gets to pick up where she was interrupted a couple of months ago…she was going down on me (very, very well by the way) when my dogs interrupted us. Seeing our older puppy’s big brown eyes staring at us kind of killed the mood. Lol!

Sorry if I rambled. I tend to do that, I just let my thoughts flow…

This is a pic I took of myself before we left for the club πŸ™‚

20140521-225954-82794804.jpg

4 thoughts on “Quad weekend :D

  1. I have fibromyalgia too and they tried me on Lyrica. Run! Run far far away. I’m glad it helps some people but I had all the pain and was constantly in a weird fog. I was hyper and numb (going so far to slap myself in the face because I couldn’t feel it and thought that way funny) and then I would become lethargic and claw through my day. I was diagnosed seven years ago and healthy living is how I have gotten myself off of all pills. I run several miles at least 3 times a week to keep my muscles loose and the pain minimal. I find the exercise also helps combat the insomnia and fibro fogs I would get in. I still fight with weird days of feeling lost and in pain but for the most part I have returned to almost normal. The sensitivity to touch requires constant up keep with stretching. I found sex actually helps relieve some of the pain and sensitivity. Many orgasm replace the oversensitivity with pleasure. Ok I guess I have a lot to stay about this topic, will have to create my own post. For the time being, be patient with him and I hope this helps.

    • Krystalla says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚ I have let him know of your reply, so he can read it as well. A future blog post from you about the topic sounds great, I’d definitely read it. I don’t have a lot of experince with fibromyalgia, but I try to ask questions to help learn what I can, understand what he’s going through as well as I am able to. I think I’m pretty good at the being patient part…it goes along hand and hand with being in a long distance relationship πŸ˜‰

  2. lexxiblue says:

    I am with him every day and still feel helpless most of the time. I let him know that I am there for him, but mostly, it has been about leaving him alone. A future blog that you write on the subject would be of interest to me as well. Thank you for your insight.

Leave a Reply

