Almost…! πŸ˜ƒ

24 hours from now we’ll be on our way to our other other halves house, yay! Barring any delays or unforeseen circumstances we should be about an hour and a half out.

I’m already packed, except for a few toiletries and my curling iron.

I…can’t…wait! It’s been a very, very long 5 weeks…

It should be a fun weekend as we’re celebrating my gf Lexxi’s birthday (feel free to catch up with her at http://LexxiBlue.wordpress.com) and we’re going to a local swing club. We haven’t gone to a club yet with them, and I’m really looking forward to it. Not for the obvious, we’ll have fun at home after (and probably before). I’m looking forward to dancing with my BFF and my loves in a place where we’ll be accepted for who we are, no hiding anything. Maybe I’ll post a few pics at some point πŸ˜‰

Hurry up 5pm tomorrow! πŸ˜ƒ

3 thoughts on “Almost…! πŸ˜ƒ

  1. If you can share some pictures that will be great. Hope you have a great time.

Leave a Reply

