Well, here goes!

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for a while. Well, truth be told I have one that I haven’t used in ages, but I can’t freely talk about my true thoughts and feelings on that one as my parents follow(ed?) that one, and I don’t think that they’d really want to know that many details about this other side of my life. So, I created this one. It goes along with my anonymous twitter account, hence the names are the same πŸ˜‰

A little about myself: Im 39, have been married for over 14yrs, have 2 kids, 2 dogs, & 2 cats. We opened our marriage 2 1/2 yrs ago, started swinging just over 2 years ago, and became involved in a polyamorous relationship with another couple just over a year ago. If you have any questions, just ask 😊

You’ll find me randomly ranting about anything here. Family, friends, pets, love, sex, you name it. You might find some posts interesting. You might find some downright boring. But one thing I’m not going to do is censor myself. Feel free to comment, though if you’re derogatory or just being an ass, I’ll probably delete the comment.

That’s it for now…

Krys πŸ’‹

4 thoughts on “Well, here goes!

  1. Welcome to the pseudonymous life!

  2. Krystalla, I’m glad to see there are others like us. We look forward to reading your thoughts.

  3. shortstuff63 says:

    I hope that you will let me follow you. I am just getting into the lifestyle. I thank you ahead of time.

Leave a Reply

